First Time on Style Trial

1/4/13

Today, in addition to hanging out in Styleville, I also decided to give the new Style Trial a try. In fact, I even got my brother to join in, and get this! He beat me at my own game–his outfit got about 17% more stars than mine. It was awesome! And, especially fun having him comment on the ridiculously beautiful bodies of the girls here in Styleville, and on the comfort-level of the clothes and the weird hair on the model he chose. At one point as he started creating his outfit, he said something like, “This feels wrong. Dressing a girl.” I love that dude. Anyway, enjoy the fruits of our labors in the photos below!

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
