New Girl in Town

2/15/13

Today, on my way to the Contest Hall to style a model for my second Elite Contest, I had a flash of inspiration and shot a text to my neighbor who lives a couple of apartments down the hall. She’s just as into fashion as I am, and Avery and Michaela didn’t see a problem with us styling something together, so that’s just what we did. It’s too bad my cell ran out of battery halfway through, or I would have gotten a photo of her and her winning model.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annyllel
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 17:53:31

    Hullo there!
    I am also a fan of Style Savvy: Trendsetters. Since I started playing the game I have been addicted to it. I also had a chance to win some things in the Wireless Fashion contest with my sister, which made me even happier! I’ve completed all the contests but I keep doing them over again and selling lots of things in my shop! So much fun!

    If you’re interested, there is a Google+ community dedicated to the game. You can find it here: https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/105020775629335745659

    Reply

    • Susan
      Mar 14, 2013 @ 15:06:16

      Hi Annyllel,
      And thanks for your comment! The Google+ community looks totally awesome–it’s kind of what I set out to do here (in regards to recording photos), but with more people involved. I’ll definitely give it a thorough look, and, who knows, I might even join! 😉
      Thanks again for stopping by the blog,
      Susan

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
