Rain and Snow and Rain and Snow and Rain

4/6/13

Phew! Sorry about the whole vanishing-off-the-face-of-the-Internet thing. School, school, school—that’s all I can think about lately. Forget about the boutique, the interior design stuff that really needs to happen around the apartment, and, oh, y’know, grocery shopping or having a life. I haven’t even been to the concert house in over a month! Also, the weather’s turned gross again. See my title? That’s the forecast for the next couple of days. At least it’ll be warm enough for me to wear my new rainboots, right?

Gotta love that Marzipan Sky!

Gotta love that Marzipan Sky!

In all seriousness, though, I will be trying really hard in the next week to get caught up on a backlog of extremely old posts. Once all of those are out of the way, I hope to start updating with one post each week. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
