Flames of…Games?

3/3/13

Now that it’s so nice out, I spent most of my day today just wandering around town, complementing people on their springtime style choices and playing around with a bunch of different ideas. I have so much to think about now that the weather’s warming up, and so many new style options are opening up to me! Talk about a day of inspiration. Of course, when I got back to the apartment, my brother decided to pop in and lend me a new video game he got recently; it’s called Fire Emblem: Awakening, and fortunately he also dropped off the system for me to borrow. I guess he already beat it? Either way, I may not have time for blogging for the next couple of days, with a new videogame to check out…

At least my apartment’s all snazzed out so I can play in comfort!

At least my apartment’s all snazzed out so I can play in comfort!

 

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
