Hazel Street

5/14/13

I currently have three store assistants: Shea, Dierdre, and Danny. But while chatting up some of my fellow fashionistas the other day, I learned they’ve heard from a few other people who are interested in finding an in on the fashion scene here in town. And now that I think about it, I could use a couple more store assistants so I don’t have my poor helpers working themselves to pieces for me. One girl I particularly remember hearing about is named Hazel, and, if rumors are to be believed, she likes the edgy “street” style. Guess I’ll switch up my décor and see what happens!

Street

Great, now I have to stock up on “street” merchandise…

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. daydreamingjournal
    May 14, 2013 @ 12:26:49

    I currently have 6 shop assistants, and yes Hazel is one of them! Though I sold her Flirty outfits. The assistants I have are: Shea, Hazel, Deidre, Gordon, Danny, and Trevor.

    Reply

    • Susan
      May 14, 2013 @ 20:41:49

      Since Hazel likes the “street” interior, I just assumed her taste would be for bold clothes, but I can see how flirty works, too. Guess I know what I’m selling her next time! Once I’ve recruited her, I plan to start working toward Gordon and Trevor. Hey, do you have any tips on the “compatibility” of different assistants?

      Reply

      • daydreamingjournal
        May 14, 2013 @ 22:39:07

        You are right, my store is “street” interior and that’s when she came in. I took a picture of Hazel if you wanted to see it.

        I’m not really sure about “compatiblity.” I see that it says that on the screen, but I don’t really know what it means. I can tell you their skills and notes that they give for them though.

      • Susan
        May 15, 2013 @ 15:23:46

        That’s okay–I’m just asking since I’m not sure how it works myself. Hazel stopped by pretty much as soon as I switched up the interior–hopefully she’ll ask for that job soon!

  2. daydreamingjournal
    May 15, 2013 @ 19:58:17

    Cool! Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
