Enter GracieGrace

5/16/13

I got my hands on a new brand yesterday, a brand not normally found in Styleville…

GracieGrace

Behold, the exclusive GracieGrace!

Aren’t these pieces just the cutest you ever saw? 

GracieGrace

Go on, admit it!

So after admiring myself in the mirror for most of the morning, I finally headed out to take a stroll around town and see if anyone would notice my new outfit. I bumped into this girl Sharon in the park…

Walk

Great weather for a walk!

…and then ran into Teagen downtown. 

People-watching.

“Ooh, nice cheekbones on her…”

I even got a chance to help Shea pick a new outfit that would fit a little better with the “street” theme in the store.

Street

Perfect!

In the past couple of days, I also entered two different themes in the Elite Contest, and, naturally, won both of them. It only look three tries for me to get the pop-Japanese style down…

Winner

Blue will always do it!

…and of course I had no trouble at all with the “edgy” theme. 

Edgy

Man, edgy is my jam!

After seeing me sweep it all away, Avery promised to line up some new challenge, and today she and MC Mode dropped by Lilac Breeze to deliver. Apparently I’m up against Emmylou in a forthcoming fashion competition–this should be a lot of fun.

Visit

May the best stylist win!

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
