Hey There, New Face!

5/22/13

I got a new assistant yesterday—Gordon, the man to fill my sixth and final opening. 

Gordon

Welcome aboard!

I guess I’m full-up now—sorry to all the hopefuls out there, but Lilac Breeze is no longer the best place to hunt for an in on the fashion scene. I hear the photo studio might have some internship opportunities…? On a related note, Michaela stopped by, too!

Outfit

And don’t you just love her in that outfit?

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. daydreamingjournal
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 01:01:17

    Hey, I know earlier you asked me about compatibility with the assistants and I just noticed something new recently. As I had told you before, I loved Hazel that I kept her for a weeks worth of game play. After a while, I decided to swap her out and when I did under where it said compatibility there were three stars with one highlighted in. I decided to experiment with it and I changed to Dierdre and checked back until I noticed she also had the three stars with one highlighted in. So my guess is that you have to keep the same assistant for a particular amount of game time and the more time they work as your assistant the more stars you get for them.

    Anyways, sorry so long and maybe you already discovered this yourself, but I thought I’d share it anyways :D.

    Reply

    • Susan
      Jun 24, 2013 @ 15:58:35

      Since I haven’t been around the boutqiue much this month, I haven’t had a chance to experiment, so thanks for the update! Hazel’s been working for a while now, so I’ll check back and see if anything has changed.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
