May in Photos

6/3/13

Here, as always, is my monthly recap—a little bit delayed, a little shorter than usual due to all those cosplay outfits, but still very much here! And, after this, I’m going to take a much-deserved one-week break. In fact, it may end up being a little longer than that, as finals take place the week of the 10th. But in that time, I promise nothing interesting will happen. No going to the boutique. No checking in at the hair salon. No shopping at the Buyer’s Center, makeup studio, or interior design store. Just lots and lots of good old-fashioned homework. Trust me, you won’t be missing anything.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ohwell96
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 09:54:51

    How do you do those slideshows?

    Reply

    • Susan
      Jun 24, 2013 @ 15:56:45

      Oh my gosh, I’m so sorry I’m just seeing this now–I haven’t been on the blog in weeks! All of which will be cleared up in my upcoming post. As for the slideshows, it’s fairly simple–in the media library, you create a gallery. When you’re moving images around and adding captions, before you insert it into a post, there will be a box on the right side of the screen with a drop-down that lets you choose the format: thumbnails, circles, or slideshow!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
