Time to Go Short

7/6/13

You know me—I find one hairstyle I like, I stick with it. I don’t know how long this one will stay around, but for the time being, I’m going short for the summer!

Hair

Aah, too cute!

 After getting my hair done, I took a jog in the park, where I bumped into this gal Jerry Ann, who promised mint tea next time we meet.

Jerry Ann

Her garden’s full of the stuff!

 Daisy’s booth was just a couple of steps away, so I chose green for my color of the day, and guess what herb she named? Mint!

Daisy

Green…mint…wisdom…your lucky item is soda pop!

 After hearing all that, it was time to go home and settle in over a nice cup of mint tea. 

Green!

After turning my décor all-green, of course! …Well, mostly green. It’s the thought that counts.

 

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
