Game Night!

8/30/13

Whew—what a jam-packed day this has been! I got up bright and early to meet a friend at the beach, where we got some sun and talked about dolphins.

Dolphins

“All those teeth—they’d be scary to swim with!”

 Next, I popped into the boutique, where Hazel announced that her part-time graphic design courses start next week! She’ll still hold down her shifts, of course, but it won’t stop me from missing her.

Hazel

I know she’ll do great, though!

 I even outfitted a couple of customers.

Swimsuit

One girl was so hot, she walked out wearing nothing but a swimsuit top!

Mannequin

Then I sold this mannequin outfit…

and saw it walk in on another customer! Crazy, right?

and saw it walk in on another customer! Crazy, right?

To finish the day off, I met Miss Avery at Starry Hill. We had met there to start the summer, and today, it looks like we met up there to close out the summer as well.

In other words: it was fun, but also kind of bittersweet.

In other words: it was fun, but also kind of bittersweet.

 And after all that, I was more than ready to retire to my apartment. 

…where I proceeded to blog (okay, and game) myself to sleep.

…where I proceeded to blog (okay, and game) myself to sleep.

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
