Help Me Get to Beaumonde City!

1/31/2016
As you may have read here or here, I’m getting ready to move out of Styleville to somewhere a little bit bigger, brighter, and more full of fashion. The trouble is that that same fashion economy could be happening right here in the Styleville, but just hasn’t made the leap overseas.

So before I sell all my worldly possession (just kidding, though I might need a very big boat to bring them all with me) and move to the southern coasts of England, I thought I’d put an appeal up here for all of you. If you’re interested in seeing new content on the blog, give this petition for bringing some style stateside a read.

As always, thanks so much for reading! Right now my travel plans are fairly set for early May, so the content I’m putting up will change a little then.

Also, a quick apology for the brief hiatus. School is in session once again, and you know how that always goes… 

I end up so frazzled that it’s all I can do to drink tea and calm my nerves!

I end up so frazzled that all I can do is drink some tea and calm my nerves!

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
