It’s Time…

8/19/2016
You know how, all those months ago, I kept talking about moving on, making it big, finally getting somewhere in the fashion world?

Well, it’s finally time for me to take that step.

Today, Styleville expands into a new horizon of beautiful (and not to mention chic) new opportunities. It’s never too late to start a new adventure and really pursue your calling, and for me that’s always meant more than just running a boutique. I want to help my customers with everything they could ever need, from shoes to hair and makeup, and of course, outfits I design myself.

Just think of the possibilities–in Beaumonde City, you can look this good ALL THE TIME! (Photo used thanks to another awesome article on this happening!!)

Sound a little out-there? Well, I’d think so, too, if I hadn’t just bought my ticket to Beaumonde City!!! Today—and tomorrow, and the next, and, yes, the one after that—I’ll be exploring this new place and finding ways to make it my home, and to really leave my mark on the fashion world. I may not get around to posting about my new adventures for a little while, but I promise that those stories are coming, and soon. Wish me luck, and do stick around for the ride! It promises to be nothing short of (fashionably) fabulous.

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Blog posts and content © 2012-2015 Susan L. (except for the video trailer and game music, which I totally did not make. Those belong to Nintendo and Syn Sophia and other important people).
If you'd like to contact me about the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at susaninstyleville@gmail.com.
~~
Thanks for vising me in Styleville!
